Deaths for Monday March 3, 2014

MS ADELINE DASILVA better known as AUNT ADDIE of Chili Village, Georgetown died on Monday 24th February at the age of 101. The funeral takes place on Saturday 8th March at the Holy Trinity Anglican church, Georgetown. The body lies at the church from 1:00. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the Church Yard.

MR FELIX ALEXANDER YOUNG better known as OLE YOUNG of Ratho Mill died on Tuesday 25th February at the age of 76. The funeral takes place tomorrow, Tuesday 4th March at the Fellowship Baptist church, Ratho Mill. The body lies at the church from 2:00. The service begins at 3:00. Burial will be at the Calliaqua Cemetery.

MS PATRICIA CUPID better known as PATSY of Prospect died on Friday 28th February at the age of 74. The funeral takes place on Sunday 9th March Mt Moriah Seventh Day Adventist church, Prospect. The body lies at the church from 1:00. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the Calliaqua Cemetery.

MRS EULALIE CORDICE CASTELLO better known as BABY CORDICE of Trinidad formerly of Richland Park died on Saturday 1st March at the age of 98. The funeral takes place on Saturday 8th March in Trinidad.

MRS VENITA RIFFIN ALBERT of Curacao died on Sunday 9th February. A Thanksgiving Mass takes place tomorrow, Tuesday 4th March at the Cathedral of the Assumption, Kingstown. The Mass begins at 5:00.

MS KIMELLA RICHARDS – ASHLEY of Fair View, Guest House died on Tuesday 18th February at the age of 48. The funeral takes place on Wednesday 5th March at the Kingstown Evangelical Church. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the Kingstown Cemetery.

MS ESTELYN ISSACS better known as TANTIE of Kingstown Park died on Friday 28th February at the age of 94. The funeral takes place on Thursday 6th March at the Kingstown Methodist Church. The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m. The service begins at 3:00. Burial will be at the Kingstown Cemetery.