Deaths for Friday 20th June, 2014

MR HENRY HARVEY NICHOLS better known as POPPY of Garland, Texas, USA formerly of Belair died in the USA at the age of 77. The funeral takes place on Saturday 28th June at the Fountain Gospel Hall. The body lies at the church from 1:00 p.m. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the Belair Cemetery.

MR ENNIS CORNELIUS HOMER better known as JACK of Mt. Pleasant, Marriaqua died on Monday 16th June at the age of 56. The funeral takes place on Tuesday 24th June at the Streams of Power Church at Carriere. The body lies at the church from 1:00 p.m. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the Dumbarton Cemetery.

MS MILLICENT BAPTISTE of Sandy Bay died on Wednesday 11th June at the age of 95. The funeral takes place on Sunday 22nd June at the Church of Christ, Sandy Bay. The body lies at the church from 1:00 p.m. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the London Cemetery.

MRS SOLOME KEIL STEWART of Newark, New Jersey formerly of New Montrose and Trinidad died in the USA on Sunday 15th June at the age of 58. A Memorial and Cremation Service takes place on Saturday 21st June at the Solid Rock Baptist Church, Arlington, New Jersey, USA. The service begins at 9:00 a.m.

MS GERTRUDE ASH of Golden Vale formerly of Belair died on Tuesday 17th June at the age of 60. The funeral takes place on Wednesday 25th June at the Mt Hallibeth Spiritual Baptist church, Villa. The body les at the church from 2:00. The service begins at 3:00. Burial will be at the Calliaqua Cemetery.




Advertisement