Deaths for Monday 1st September, 2014

MS VERONICA MAPP better known as LUCKY of Evesham formerly of Victoria Village died on Saturday 23rd August at the age of 57.  The funeral takes place on Sunday 7th September at the Mt. Carmel Spiritual Baptist Church.  The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the Windsor Cemetery.

 MR OTHNIEL WILLIAMS better known as FATMAN of Glen died on Monday 25th August at the age of 31. The funeral takes place on Sunday 7th September at the Hill top Tabernacle at Upper Glen.  The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the Calliaqua Cemetery.

 MR RANRICK LENROY HUTCHINS better known as BULL of Bequia died on Thursday 28th August at the age of 22.  The funeral takes place on Sunday 7th September at the New Testament Church of God.  The service begins at 2:00 p.m.  Burial will be at the Port Elizabeth Cemetery.

MR CHARLES WASHINGTON RYAN better known as CHARLO of Park Hill died on Saturday 23rd September at the age of 63.  The funeral takes place on Saturday 6th September at the Park Hill Evangelical Church.  The body lies at the church from 1:00 p.m.  The service begins at 2:00.  Burial will be at the Park Hill Cemetery.

 MRS GRETA HENRY of England formerly of Lowmans Hill died on Sunday 17th August at the age of 74.  The funeral takes place on Friday 5th September in England.

 MR VINCENT ELFORD SPROTT better known as SHORTY and DR BIRD of Rillan Hill died on Tuesday 26th August at the age of 66.  The funeral takes place on Monday 8th September at the Top Questelles Seventh Day Adventist church.  The body lies at the church from 2:00.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the Chauncey Cemetery.

 MS NOREEN CHARLES better known as PINKY of Sion Hill died on Thursday 28th August at the age of 54.  The funeral takes place on Thursday 4th September at the Mount Zion Spiritual Baptist Church.  The body lies at the church from 1:00 p.m. The service begins at 2:00.  Burial will be at the Kingstown Cemetery.

Advertisement