Deaths for Friday 20th February, 2015




MR PATRICK ANTOINE of Dickson Village died on Monday 16th February at the age of 73. The funeral takes place on Saturday 28th February at the Apostolic Faith Church at Dickson. The body lies at the church from 2:00 pm. The service begins at 3:00 pm. Burial will be at the Georgetown Cemetery.




MRS SERINA JORDON-PIERRE of Clifton, Union Island died on Wednesday 18th at the age of 59. The funeral takes place on Sunday 1st March at the Christ Is the Answer Church in Union Island. The service begins at 1:00 pm. The Burial will be at the Clifton Cemetery.




MR ALBERT EDWARDS better known as “JUS” from Prospect and Middle Street, Kingstown died on Sunday 15th February at the age of 85. The funeral takes place on Wednesday 25th February at the Cathedral of the Assumption (Roman Catholic Church), Kingstown. The service begins at 1:30pm. Burial will be at the Kingstown Cemetery.




MR ST. CLAIR FITZROY WILLIAMS better known as “ZONA” of Arnos Vale died on Friday 6th February at the age of 61. The funeral takes place on Saturday 21st February at the Arnos Vale Methodist Church. The Body lies at the church from 2:00pm. The Service begins at 3:00pm. Burial will be at the Fountain cemetery.




MR ELVIS GARNET GUY better known as “WALBOU” of Freeland, Marriaqua died on Saturday 14th February at the age of 50. The funeral takes place on Monday 23rd February at the Marriaqua Methodist Church. The Body lies at the church from 2:00pm. The Service begins at 3:00pm. Burial will be at the Dumbarton Cemetery.




Advertisement