NLA Top Belair Progressive Organization’s Twenty/20 Cricket Final

Gairy Construction Simple Boys retained the National Lotteries Authority’s Top Belair Progressive Organization’s (TBPO) Twenty/20 Softball Cricket Title for the third consecutive year on Saturday, when they defeated Nice Radio Clinchers by 112 runs in the Final at the Dauphine Playing Field.

Desron Maloney’s 78 was the top score for Gairy Construction Simple Boys, and with support from Stein Joseph (37) and Jabari Cunningham (30), they enabled their team to total 179 for 8 off their 20-overs.

Nice Radio Clinchers were then dismissed for 67 off 17-overs. The wickets for Gairy Construction Simple Boys were shared between Casmond Walters 2 for 2, Desron Maloney 2 for 7, Elric Morris 2 for 15.