SVG Under-19 Cricket Squad Selected

A 13-man Squad have been selected for this year’s WINLOTT Windward Islands Under-19 Cricket Championship from 26th June to 2nd July in St. Lucia. The Squad includes: Jeremy Layne (Captain), Jebelle Chance, Dillon Douglas, Tillon Harry, Jeremy Haywood, Rayshorn John, Tishorn Pope, Urnel Thomas, Jahiel Walters, Randell Williams, Selwon and Seeroy Williams, as well as… Continue Reading →

Pilot Project

The Rural Transformation Unit in the Ministry of Agriculture, is collaborating with the Ministries of Health and Education to continue the implementation of the Sustainable School Pilot Project. The project is being carried out in three selected schools: Buccament Government, Brighton Methodist and Diamonds Government. Component 4 of the project entails the study of the… Continue Reading →