Tag Archives: Selectors

SVG Cricket Selectors Panel Named

The St. Vincent and the Grenadines Cricket Association has appointed Senior and Junior Selection Committees for a new two-year term. Former St. Vincent and the Grenadines and Windward Islands batsman, Roland Wilkinson is Chairman of the Senior Selection Committee which also includes former St. Vincent and the Grenadines and Windward Islands opening batsman, Lance John… Continue Reading →

West Indies Selectors Retained Same Squad 3rd Test

West Indies Cricket selectors have named an unchanged 14-man Squad for the 3rd and final Cricket Test against New Zealand at the Kensington Oval in Bridgetown, Barbados from Thursday to next Monday. The full Squad is: Denesh Ramdin Captain, Sulieman Benn, Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Shiv Chanderpaul, Kirk Edwards, Shannon Gabriel, Chris Gayle,… Continue Reading →

Leeward Crickets Selectors Made Changes

The Leeward Islands selectors have made what they are calling sweeping changes ahead of the team’s WICB Regional Four-Day Cricket Championship match against the Windward Islands slated to bowl off tomorrow at the Grenada National Stadium. Four Antiguans Sylvester “BOUNCING” Joseph, Mali Richards, Justin Athanaze and Hayden Walsh Jr. along with Anguilla’s Lyndel Richardson have… Continue Reading →