Deaths for Monday 27th January, 2014

MR WILFRED SAMUEL BURKE of Evesham died on Thursday 16th January at the age of 89. The funeral takes place this afternoon, Saturday 25th January at the St. Matthias Anglican Church, Evesham. The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m. The service begins at 3:00. Burial will be in the church yard.

MS BERNADINE CASSANDRA WALLACE better known as SANDRA of Barbados formerly of Layou died on Sunday 12th January in Barbados at the age of 43. The funeral takes place on Sunday 2nd February at the Layou Seventh Day Adventist Church. The body lies at the church from 1:30 p.m. The service begins at 2:30. Burial will be at the Layou Cemetery.

MS BRENDA VERONICA CULZAC better known as BIG EYE of Brooklyn, New York, USA formerly of Rose Place died on Saturday 25th January in the USA at the age of 66. The funeral takes place on Friday 31st January at the Methodist Church, 2017 Beverly Road, Brooklyn New York. The service is from 7:00 – 9:00 p.m. Burial will be in the USA.

MR NORVILLE OLLIVIERRE of Friendship, Bequia died on Wednesday 22nd January at the age of 88. The funeral takes place on Friday 31st January at the Port Elizabeth Evangelical Church. The body lies at the church from noon. The service begins at 1:00 p.m. Burial will be at the Port Elizabeth Cemetery.

MRS GLENDA MCDOWALL JOYETTE of Glen and Georgetown died on Sunday 19th January at the age of 60. The funeral takes place on Saturday 1st February at the Holy Trinity Anglican Church, Georgetown. The body lies at the church from noon. Tributes is from 1:00 p.m. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the Georgetown Cemetery.

MR NICHOLAS BAPTISITE better known as QUAMMIE of Greiggs. The funeral takes place on Thursday 30th January at the Greiggs Seventh Day Adventist church. The body lies at the church from 1:00. The service begins at 2:30. Burial will be at the Bascombe Cemetery.

Advertisement