Fisherman’s Committee

A new fisherman’s day committee have been selected for fisherman’s month 2014.

According to a release from the organization Mr. Winsbert Harry now holds the post of Chairman, Jenifer Cruikshank Howard Deputy Chairman, Jozell Byron Secretary, Ferique Shortte Assistant Secretary, Reshevski Jack treasurer, Aliaka Jones Assistant Treasurer, Winfield Tannis Abbot Public Relations Officer and Roxanne Pompey Assistant Public Relations Officer.

Fisherman’s month of activities is expected to run from May 9th – June 9th under a theme and slogan soon to be announced.