Camillo Gonsalves Ministerial Parliament Statement

Vincentians are among citizens from some fifty countries around the world who can now travel without a visa to several countries in Europe.
This was announced by Minister of Foreign Affairs Camillo Gonsalves during a Ministerial Statement in Parliament his morning.

Minister Gonsalves said Ambassador Dr. Len Ishmael of the Embassy of the Eastern Caribbean States and Missions to the European Union today signed a Schengen Visa Waiver Agreement for holders of Vincentian passports, allowing them to travel freely to the 26 countries of the Schengen Area.