Deaths for Tuesday 31st December, 2013

MR JULIAN BROOKER of Cane Hall died on Saturday 21st December at the age of 59.  The funeral takes place on Saturday 4th January at the Dorsetshire Hill Evangelical church.  The body lies at the church from 1:00.  The service begins at 2:00.  Burial will be at the Dorsetshire Hill Cemetery.


MR RAYMOND GONSALVES better known as CASIAN and SCABBY of Manning Village, Byera died on Tuesday 24th December at the age of 61.  The funeral takes place on Saturday 4th January at the St Joseph Roman Catholic Church, Belle Vue.  The service begins at 1:00.  Burial will be at the Byera Cemetery.


MRS MARCELLE ERLINE NEVERSON nee ALVES of Villa died on Saturday 28th December at the age of 68.  The funeral takes place on Friday 3rd January at the St George’s Cathedral, Kingstown.  The service begins at 2:00.  Burial will be at the Church Yard.


MS WINETH CORKE nee HAYWOOD of Mala village, Sion Hill died on Sunday 22nd December at the age of 76.  The funeral takes place on Friday 3rd January at the St. Paul’s Spiritual Baptist Church, Sion Hill.  The body lies at the church from 1:30 p.m.  The service begins at 2:30.  Burial will be at the Kingstown Cemetery.


 

MR VERLON JASON TASH

MR VERLON JASON TASH of Trinidad formerly of Enhams died on Sunday 29th December in Trinidad at the age of 32.  The funeral takes place on Saturday 4th January in Trinidad.


MRS MIRANDA JACK nee JOHNS of Brooklyn, New York formerly of Morgan Bay, Barrouallie died on Wednesday 18th December at the age of 71.  The funeral takes place on Saturday 4th January at the Frank J. Barone Funeral Home, Brooklyn, New York.  The body can be viewed on Friday 3rd January.


MRS LINDA EDWARDS RICHARDSON of Mt. Pleasant, Marriaqua died on Monday 23rd December at the age of 62.  The funeral takes place on Thursday 2nd January at the Mesopotamia Gospel Hall.  The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the Dumbarton Cemetery.

Advertisement