Night Of Champions Finals

Ten finalist has been selected for the night of champions organized by the Calliaqua Karaoke Groovers.

The finalist are Josette Cupid, Richard Payne, Tenecia Morgan, Hayen Billing, Sade Hunte, Kenrick Tucket, Suzette Mckie, Elton Simon, Gabriel Patrick and Toni Johnson.

The first prize winner will receive one thousand dollars and five cases of carib beer, second prize five hundred dollars and a gift basket while the third prize will receive two hundred and fifty dollars and a gift basket.

Each finalist is expected to perform two songs

The night of champion’s grand finale is expected to take place at the SOV night club this Saturday at 9:00pm