Layou Neball Update

Registration Forms for Teams taking part in the 2014 Layou Netball Championship are out and can be collected from Wollis Christopher, Vernon Mc Dowall, Wayne Jackson, Annie Christopher and Joanna Christopher.

The Championship is scheduled to open Saturday December 6th at the Layou Hard Court.

The Championship had a break in 2011 and will be opened to all Teams wishing to take part.