Deaths for Monday November 25, 2013

MRS ERNESTINE LEOLINE CLARKE of Commercial Road, Georgetown died on Friday 15th November at the age of 80.  The funeral takes place on Saturday 30th November at the Berean Baptist Church, Mt. Bentinck, Georgetown.  The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the Georgetown Cemetery.

 

MR ASBORN KIMRON SIMON DESHONG better known as AZZY of Fairbain Pasture and Victoria Village died on Sunday 17th November at the age of 22.  The funeral takes place on Sunday 1st December at the Church of God of Prophecy, Victoria Village.  The body lies at the church from 2:00.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the St Joseph Cemetery, Stubbs.

 

MR GEORGE EPHRAIM DEBIQUE better known as UNCLE P, PURDICK and GEORGE EDWARDS of Chateaubelair died on Monday 18th November at the age of 90.  The funeral takes place on Saturday 7th December at the Faith and Life Pentecostal church, Chateaubelair.  The body lies at the church from 2:00.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the Fitz Hughes Cemetery.

 

MS DENISE BERNARD formerly of Arnos Vale, resided in Davie, Florida, U.S.A died on Tuesday 19th November in New York.  The funeral takes place on Friday 29th November, at the St. Andrews Episcopal Church, 781 -Castle Hill Avenue, Bronx, New York 10473, U.S.A. Viewing takes place from 3:00pm. The service begins at 6:00pm.  Burial will be on Saturday 30th November 2013 in New York.

MR CHRISTOPHER HAROLD WILLIAMS better known as KRIST of Mt. Greenan died on Wednesday 20th November at the age of 78.  The funeral takes place on Sunday 1st December at the Grace Baptist church, Mt Greenan.  The body lies at the church from 1:00.  The service begins at 2:00.  Burial will be at the San Souci Cemetery.

 

MR LLOYD ROBERTS better known as PAPA LLOYD of Layou formerly of Belair died on Monday 18th November at the age of 80.  The funeral takes place tomorrow, Tuesday 26th November at the Layou Methodist Church.  The service begins at 3:00.  Burial will be at the Layou Cemetery.

 

 

Advertisement