West Indies Named T20 Cricket Squad

The West Indies Cricket Board has announced today the Selection of a 15-member squad for the upcoming three-match Twenty/20 Cricket Series against England at the Kensington Oval in Barbados.

The defending ICC World Twenty/20 Champions will use the matches as preparation for the upcoming ICC World Twenty/20 Tournament to be played in Bangladesh from March 16th to April 6th.

The full Squad is Darren Sammy Captain, Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons and Dwayne Smith.