Deaths for Monday 7th April, 2014

MRS BERNICE BREDWOOD nee CARMICHAEL of Edinboro died on Thursday 3rd April at the age of 76. The funeral takes place on Tuesday 8th April at the Cathedral of the Assumption (Roman Catholic Church). The service begins at 3:00 p.m. Burial will be at the Kingstown Cemetery.

MR DONALD JACK of Layou died on Monday 31st March at the age of 72. The funeral takes place on Thursday 10th April at the Layou Methodist Church. The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m. The service begins at 3:00. Burial will be at the Layou Cemetery.

MR JOSEPH GORDON SMITH better known as SMITHY of Belair died on Tuesday 25th March at the age of 84. The funeral takes place tomorrow, Tuesday 8th April at the Chebar Evangelical Church at Rose Place. The body lies at the church from 2:00 p.m. The service begins at 3:00. Burial will be at the Kingstown Cemetery.

MRS IRIS CHARLES WEBSTER WOOD better known as ER-DAY of Layou died on Sunday 30th March at the age of 64. The funeral takes place on Saturday 12th April at the Layou Catholic Centre. The body lies at the Centre from 12:30. The service begins at 2:45. Burial will be at the Layou Cemetery.

MRS LORAINE CORDICE BAILEY better known as DAFF of Villa/Fountain Road and Brooklyn, New York died on Thursday 27th March at the age of 42. The funeral takes place on Friday 11th April at the St John’s Roman Catholic Church, Mesopotamia. The service begins at 2:00. Burial will be at the Church Yard.



<

script>

Advertisement