The National Lotteries Authority First Division Cricket Championship is about to conclude, as Smashers advanced to the Final and Edward Conliffe Belfongo are through to the semi-finals of.

Smashers march on to the Final with a comprehensive 9-wicket win over Radcliffe Too.

The scores: Radcliffe Too 90 off 17.1-overs; Coby Da Breo 23, Calvert King 20; Kesworth Lewis 5 for 10, Javid Harry 5 for 39.

Smashers 91 for 1 off 7.5-overs; Courtney Lavia 48 not out, Cuthbert Springer 28 not out.

Edward Conliffe Belfongo recorded a resounding 171-run win over Police One.

Edward Conliffe Belfongo posted 248 off 37.3-overs, Renrick Williams 67, Zevan Fallon 52, and Oswald Soleyn 32 were the principal scorers. Left-arm spinner, Renford Jack took 5 for 54, Vertil Davis had 2 for 28, and Kenrick Westfield captured 2 for 70.

The Lawmen folded for a mere 67 off 12.4-overs, Gosnel Cupid 21 not out. Medium bowler, Dean Browne had excellent figures of 8 for 35, and Travis Cumberbatch supported with 2 for 24.