SVG Masters Final T20 Cricket Awards

Keyon Jack of Sion Hill Masters scored the most runs (236), and Conrad Ryan of Carlos James North Leeward Masters captured the most wickets (15) to top the Award in the SVG Masters Twenty/20 Cricket Championship which ended on Sunday at the Park Hill Playing Field.

Left-arm all-rounder, Deighton Butler of champions, North East Masters was adjudged the Player of the Final and the MVP of the Championship.

Two centuries were recorded in the Championship: Christopher Campbell of Stanley Browne’s Stubbs Masters scored (102) against COMPUTEC Belfongo Masters and Dawnley Joseph also of Stanley Browne’s Stubbs Masters hit (106 not out) against Cato’s Heavy Equipment Glamorgan Masters.

Benjamin Austin of Metrocint General Insurance Richard’s Masters took a hat-trick against Carlos James North Leeward Masters.

North East Masters won Zone “A” in the preliminary round and Zone “B” was won by Sion Hill Masters.