St. Vincent and the Grenadines named team for this year Senior Windward Islands Cricket Tournament.

Thirteen players and five reserves were named yesterday to represent St. Vincent and the Grenadines at this year’s Senior Windward Islands Cricket Team starting on Thursday here in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

The Team is Lindon James Captain, Alston Bobb, Vice-Captain, others are Sunil Ambris, Romel Currency, Miles Bascombe, Kenroy Peters, Delorn Johnson, Kieron Cottoy, Dawnley Grant, Kenneth Dembar, Gidron Pope, Desron Maloney and Atticus Browne.

The reserves are O-BED McCoy, Shaquille Browne, Deron Greaves, Ray Jordan and Romario Pierre.

The matches will be played at the Main Arnos Vale Playing Field, the Sion Hill Playing Field and the Park Hill Playing Field.