2014 Mustique T20 Cricket Opening

Six Teams will take in the 2014 Mustique Twenty/20 Cricket Championship which opens on Sunday from 9 am at the Mustique Playing Field.

The Teams are defending champions SURANGA Tama Hawks, A-LUM-BRE-RA Sweepers, Pink House Tags, Terraces Tags, Alliance and Rock Masters.

Sunday’s opening Ceremony will hear addresses from a Representative of the Mustique Company and President of the Mustique Cricket Association.

A 10-a-side Competition will be played between defending champions SU-RAN-GA Tama Hawks, a Mustique Select Team and a Canouan Select Team.