Calliaqua Football League Final Results

Diamond United are the new champions of the Hairoun Beer Calliaqua Football League. They dethroned defending champions, GTM Prospect United 4-1 in the Final yesterday at the Calliaqua Playing Field.

Deomaji Samuel scored a Hat-trick for Diamond United to end the League as the top goal scorer. Jimmy Providence scored the other goal for Diamond United.

JOAN-SHOY Mc Dowald scored the goal for GTM Prospect United.

Diamond United played unbeaten in the League and this at the end of the game, their supporters stormed the field to celebrate in fine style.

AXIS Choppins outplayed Max Strikers 7-1 to clinch third place.

The date for the Presentation Ceremony has not yet been announced.