Mustique T20 Cricket Opening

Six teams will compete in the 2015 Mustique Twenty/20 Cricket Championship which will open on Sunday at the Mustique Playing Field with a tri-team Ball-O-Rama from 9 am.

Pink House Tags, Terraces Tags, HY-BRED Alliance, Rock Masters, A-LUM-BRE-RA Sweepers and defending champions SU-RAN-GA Tama Hawks are contesting this year’s Championship.

In Sunday’s opening Canouan, a Mustique Select X1 and reigning champions SU-RAN-GA Tama Hawks will take part in the Ball-O-Rama.