Under-19 Team Named For This Year’s WINLOTT Windward Islands

A 13-member St. Vincent and the Grenadines Under-19 Team has been named for this year’s WINLOTT Windward Islands Under-19 Cricket Championship to be played in St Vincent and the Grenadines from 27th June to 3rd July.

The team is Othneil Lewis (captain), Jeremy Layne (Vice Captain), Vincent Cupid, Kody Horne, Dellon Douglas, Tilron Harry, Husani Porter, Shane Roberts, Ronaldo Franklyn, Rasheed Frederick, Urnel Thomas, Tijorn Pope and Kerwin Williams.

Five reserves have also been selected, Gregory Wyllie, Durrant Nero, Rayon Williams, Glenroy Jacobs and Jadiel Chance.

Irvin Warrican is coach of the team, with Roxell John as Assistant Coach.

Phanell Browne is the Manager.