Senior Windwards Women Team Named

A 14-member Senior Windward Islands Women’s Cricket Team have been named for this year’s Regional Women’s Cricket Championship in Guyana from the 5th to 25th July 5th.

The Squad includes: Juliana Nero, Stacy Ann Adams and Glendeen Turtin, Afy Fletcher, Akeira Peters, Holly Charles Rackel Williams, Swailene William, Nerissa Crafton, Roylin Cooper, Yasmine St. Ange and Diana Joseph, Rosilia Registe and Ksisanj Irish.

Eugena Gregg is the Manager, with Cleton Burnette the coach.