SVG Football Squad

The St Vincent and the Grenadines Football Federation has named an 18-man squad for tomorrow’s FIFA 2018 World Cup Qualifying match against the U.S.A at the Arnos Vale Playing Sports Complex.

The squad is: Lemus Christopher, Jahvan Peters, Ezra Alleyne, Theon Gordon, Teron Miller, Ajure Durham, Daniel Patrick, Tevin Slater, Emerald George, Myron Samuel, Gavin James, Danroy Edwards, Nazir Mc Burnette, Shawn Benjamin, Cornelius Stewart, Kevin Francis, Oalex Anderson and Roy Richards.